Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Holly Labarber

State Farm® Insurance Agent Holly Labarber

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Deva Pandian

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had some initial problems with a busy agent. But later Holly LaBarber sorted it out. Very professional and highly recommend this place."

Viere Arellano

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello! I want to appreciate the amazing friendly staff at this location. I had Maria help me out with my insurance & helping me with an event insurance quote. Thank you Maria!"

alejandra quintero

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Maria, for helping me out with my insurance!"

Adolfina Arellano

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in with Maria she gave great customer service and a lovely women will for sure come back if I need any help with State Farm insurance"

Jose Guzman

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got some insurance quotes that I’m going with next month and Maria was really helpful! I totally recommend this office for great insurance!"

Norma Alegria

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bellita was super helpful in getting me a quote and with quick turn around time! I recommend her for any insurance service need!!!"

Alfredo Gonzalez

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"thank you Maria for helping me with my auto and renters insurance!"

Catherine Cosse

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"great service! thank you!"

Bruce Rogers

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Holly worked hard to get me coverage on a difficult to insure property. She went to bat with the Underwriters but unfortunately the property was not suitable for their guidelines even after her arm twisting. Her honesty, integrity and hard work paid off and State Farm now has my Life, Auto, Umbrella and two of my other residential properties covered."

tim whicker

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had a life policy with this agency for a couple of years. Every time I interact with them they are friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Holly LaBarber State Farm!"

J K

November 29, 2017

5  out of  5
"AWESOME AGENT AND LOCATION...GREAT PRICES AND AWESOME FAST SERVICE"