Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve

Steve

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve
"I’m along-term customer of Holly Labarber’s State Farm agency, and can attest to both her and her staff’s professionalism and outstanding customer service. Questions are always promptly answered, calls are always returned, and they truly care that you are satisfied with their response. All staffers I’ve dealt with are genuinely friendly, as is Holly. I highly recommend the agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Deva Pandian

Deva Pandian

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deva Pandian
"Had some initial problems with a busy agent. But later Holly LaBarber sorted it out. Very professional and highly recommend this place."
Profile photo of Viere Arellano

Viere Arellano

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Viere Arellano
"Hello! I want to appreciate the amazing friendly staff at this location. I had Maria help me out with my insurance & helping me with an event insurance quote. Thank you Maria!"
Profile photo of alejandra quintero

alejandra quintero

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by alejandra quintero
"Thank you Maria, for helping me out with my insurance!"
Profile photo of Adolfina Arellano

Adolfina Arellano

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adolfina Arellano
"I went in with Maria she gave great customer service and a lovely women will for sure come back if I need any help with State Farm insurance"
Profile photo of Jose Guzman

Jose Guzman

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Guzman
"I got some insurance quotes that I’m going with next month and Maria was really helpful! I totally recommend this office for great insurance!"
Profile photo of Norma Alegria

Norma Alegria

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Alegria
"Bellita was super helpful in getting me a quote and with quick turn around time! I recommend her for any insurance service need!!!"
Profile photo of Alfredo Gonzalez

Alfredo Gonzalez

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Gonzalez
"thank you Maria for helping me with my auto and renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Catherine Cosse

Catherine Cosse

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Cosse
"great service! thank you!"
Profile photo of Bruce Rogers

Bruce Rogers

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Rogers
"Holly worked hard to get me coverage on a difficult to insure property. She went to bat with the Underwriters but unfortunately the property was not suitable for their guidelines even after her arm twisting. Her honesty, integrity and hard work paid off and State Farm now has my Life, Auto, Umbrella and two of my other residential properties covered."
Profile photo of tim whicker

tim whicker

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by tim whicker
"I have had a life policy with this agency for a couple of years. Every time I interact with them they are friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Holly LaBarber State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jeremy King

Jeremy King

November 29, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy King
"AWESOME AGENT AND LOCATION...GREAT PRICES AND AWESOME FAST SERVICE"